NEW - Go to Mobile Site

Quick Event Search

Sport
{{ageProgramLabel}} Class
Search by:
State Zip code
State
Zip Code
Radius
Stature
Search From
Pitch Smart

National Program Directors All Sports

 
 

Baseball

Executive Vice President of Baseball Operations

Rick Fortuna
6324 N. Chatham Avenue #136
Kansas City, MO 64151

Bus. 816-587-4545
Fax. 816-587-4549
e-mail: rick.fortuna@usssa.com

 

Executive Vice President of Baseball Operations

Joey Odom
614 South Lake Court Dr
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Website: www.lausssabaseball.com

Res. 337-562-1251
e-mail: joey.odom@usssa.com

 

Executive Vice President of Baseball Operations

Donny DeDonatis
611 Line Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34744

 

Vice President

Frank Griffin
259 Plantation Point Blvd
Natchitoches, LA 71457

 

Vice President

Scott Mobley
PO Box 570
Piedmont, AL 36272

Bus. 256-473-6626
Fax: 256-447-2205
e-mail: scott.mobley@usssa.com

 

Vice President

Wally Fortuna
6324 N. Chatham Avenue #136
Kansas City, MO 54151

Bus. 816-587-4545
e-mail: wally.fortuna@usssa.com

 

Vice President

Matt Trebuchon
1029 N. Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Bus. 678-794-8713
Fax: 678-364-8923
e-mail: matt.trebuchon@usssa.com

 

Vice President of International Baseball

DJ Wabick
9960 W. 191st Street
Suite A
Mokena, IL 60448

Bus. 708-675-1500
Fax: 708-675-1505
e-mail: dj.wabick@usssa.com

 

Vice President of Global Sports Baseball

Bob Egr
2714 Caulder Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50321

Bus. 800-880-2714
Fax: 800-966-0637
e-mail: bob.egr@usssa.com

 

Fast Pitch

Vice President of Fast Pitch

Jeremy McDowell
PO Box 301
Basehor, KS 66007

Bus. 913-543-6116
e-mail: jeremy.mcdowell@usssa.com

 

Vice President of Fast Pitch

Bill Dowell
8343 Seamore Street
Pasadena, MD 21122

Bus. 410-439-2255
Fax: 410-437-8139
e-mail: bill.dowell@usssa.com

 

Vice President of Fast Pitch

Jeff Strode
8244 Jordan Rd
Baker, FL 32531

Bus. 850-420-7974
e-mail: jeff.strode@usssa.com

 

Slow Pitch

National Seniors Program Director

Chris Walker
25736 Interstate 30 N
Bryant, AR 72022

Bus: 501-847-8811
Cell: 501-551-5502
Fax: 501-847-0636
e-mail: chris.walker@usssa.com

 

National Seniors Program Director

Dennis Rulli
12507 Willow Hill Drive
Moorpark , CA 93021

Cell: 805-231-8118
e-mail: dennis.rulli@usssa.com

 

National Native American Program Director

Lawson Edwards
9725 East Clover Dr
Claremore, OK 74017

Bus: 918-812-8829
e-mail: Lawson.Edwards@usssa.com

 

National Church Program Director

Norman Bryan
PO Box 1697
Snellville, GA 30078

Bus. 770-892-9935
Fax: 770-982-7488
e-mail: norman.bryan@usssa.com

 

National Youth Program Director

 

National Military Program Director

Dustin Roberts
1002 Windward Lane
Suffolk, VA 23435

Bus. 210-355-6643
Fax: 410-536-0488
e-mail: dustin.roberts@usssa.com

 

Black American Vice President

Clay Dickey
9431 N Meridian Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Bus. 860-629-8834
e-mail: clay.dickey@usssa.com

 

National Mixed Program Director

 

Basketball

Vice President of Basketball

James Taylor
5 Glades Road, Ste. 324A
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Bus. 561-239-5470
e-mail: james.taylor@usssa.com

 

Flag Football

National Flag Football Chairman

Andy Richards
572 Tayside Street
Clayton, NC 27520

Bus. 919-413-3254
e-mail: andy.richards@usssa.com

 

Soccer

National Soccer Vice President

Craig Scriven
Ryan Athletic Center
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178

Bus. 816-255-8890
Fax: 816-587-7329
e-mail: craig.scriven@usssa.com

 

Volleyball

National Volleyball Chairman

David Brasher
245 Mary Hill Road
Pineville, LA 71360

Bus. 318-640-4079
Fax: 318-640-4079
e-mail: david.brasher@usssa.com

 

National Sponsors